Markus Schulz – Do You Dream [Armada Collected: Markus Schulz]

‘Markus Schulz – Do You Dream’ is featured on Markus Schulz’ brand new compilation ‘Armada Collected: Markus Schulz’!

Pre-order your copy on iTunes:

Chance of receiving a signed copy by pre-ordering the CD at the Armada Shop:


Responsible for some of the most spine-tingling melodies and outrageous basslines in the world of electronica, Markus Schulz’s drive and desire to connect and entertain his legions of fans worldwide is unwavering. Regarded by many as the undisputed hardest working man in dance music; the overwhelming passion for DJing and artistry has fuelled his continual creations at an incredible rate. With no signs of slowing down, the Armada Collected series presents a showcase of Markus’ body of work to date; each track embodied by a deep resonance immersed by his followers, accumulated from experiences through his worldwide travails and Global DJ Broadcast radio show.

From the singalong happiness of Love Rain Down and Not the Same, to the melancholic moods of Without You Near and Surreal, and from huge anthemic instrumentals such as The New World and Remember This, to fan-inspired “stalker anthems” Nothing Without Me and Erase You; combined with many others, they present a portrait of Markus’ illustrious catalogue. As a special bonus, Armada Collected also presents a series of fresh remixes yielded from Markus’ originals, with recent and distant melodies and vocals from the past revived to tremendous effect.

Trailblazer, insane, relentless; the marathon man Markus Schulz continues on his life’s mission; touching the soul of millions worldwide through music. This is his story so far, with so much more to come.


01 Love Rain Down (feat. Seri)
02 The New World
03 Without You Near (Coldharbour Mix) (with Departure and Gabriel & Dresden)
04 Remember This
05 Loops & Tings (vs Ferry Corsten)
06 Daydream (vs Andy Moor)
07 Revolution (with Venom One feat. Chris Madin)
08 Do You Dream
09 Travelling Light
10 Rotunda (with Jochen Miller)
11 Destino
12 Caught (feat. Adina Butar)
13 You Won’t See Me Cry 2005
14 Go! (with Dennis Sheperd)
15 The Spiritual Gateway (Transmission Theme 2013)
16 Blown Away (Beat Service Remix) (feat. Liz Primo)
17 Carry On (Solid & Sean Truby Remix) (feat. Jaren)
18 Erase You (Wellenrausch’s Dark Matter Remix) (feat. Lady V)

01 Rain
02 Tempted (feat. Sarah Howells)
03 Perfect (feat. Dauby)
04 Somewhere (Clear Blue) (presents Elevation)
05 Perception (feat. Justine Suissa)
06 Nothing Without Me (feat. Ana Diaz)
07 I Am (vs Chakra)
08 Muse (feat. Adina Butar)
09 First Time (feat. Anita Kelsey)
10 Not The Same (feat. Jennifer Rene)
11 Dancing In The Key Of Life
12 Surreal (feat. Ana Criado)
13 Away (feat. Sir Adrian)
14 Digital Madness
15 Cause You Know (Nic Chagall Remix) (feat. Departure)
16 Remember This (Mark Sherry Remix)
17 Revolution (Daniel Creed Remix) (with Venom One feat. Chris Madin)
18 Without You Near (Judah Remix) (with Departure and Gabriel & Dresden)